Index    |    Favorites     |    ÖÐÎÄ°æ
 
  Company Profile
 
  Chairman Address
 
  Company Culture
 
  Company Honors
Your position  >> About Us >> Company Profile    
Established in 1993, starting its operation from one circular knitting machine, Jiangsu Xintai Knitting Co., Ltd. has developed into a business with a certain production scale, after three large-scale technical upgrades through site relocation and expansion, with the introduction of the world renowned brands of circular knitting machine such as Germany Mayer, Terrot, etc. In 2006, the Company invested, established and put into operation a printing and dyeing factory, having gradually introduced Hong Kong FONG¡¯S atmospheric dyeing machine, Hong Kong THEN air-stream dyeing machine, Germany THIES air-stream dyeing machine, Taiwan AK-SL high temperature dyeing machine, Germany BRUCKNER boarding machine, Hong Kong MONFORTS boarding machine, Taiwan LK boarding machine, Italia BIANCO slitting and opening machine, Japan ICHINOSE flat screen printing machine, Austria ZIMMER rotary screen printing machine and other internationally advanced dyeing and printing equipment as well as chemical analysis and physical testing equipment. This accelerates and promotes the Company¡¯s extension and improvement on the industrial chain and in this way, a fabrics production line is established, covering an area of 45,000 square meters and integrating the processes of weaving, dyeing and printing, with an annual output of 15,000 tons of the spandex series knitted, dyed and printed fabrics of cotton, viscose, T/C, modal, tencel, bamboo fiber, etc. The Company has been certified to the ISO9001:2008 quality management system, which is always being maintained in proper operation at the Company. In addition, the Company has passed the European eco-textile certification ¨C ¡°OEKO-TEX® Standard 100¡±. The knitted fabrics produced by the Company under the brand name of ¡°ZHONGMA¡± are of unique softness and of high elasticity, extensibility, air permeability and moisture absorption, which are favored by both the domestic and overseas customers, and they are exported to Europe, America, Australia, Africa, Southeast Asia and other overseas markets. The Company has obtained the right to operate the import and export businesses and acquired the credit rating of ¡°AAA¡±. In addition, it has won many honorable titles such as ¡°Grade AAA Trustworthy Enterprise in Honoring Contracts¡± awarded by the People's Government of Jiangsu Province, ¡°China Knitting Industry Science and Technology Contribution Annual Award¡± from 2006 to 2010, and ¡°Top 500 Competitive Textile and Garment Enterprises in China¡± awarded by China Textile Industry Association consecutively since 2008, among others.
Since its inception, the Company has consistently advocated the ¡°human-oriented¡± management philosophy, treating the customers, suppliers, dealers, management team and employees of the company as its ¡°clients¡±; adhered to the corporate spirit of ¡°Wisdom, Aggression and Self-transcendence¡±; provided customers with colorful and top-quality products by continuously introducing internationally-advanced production equipment and innovative ideas and methods; and developed and expanded both the domestic and overseas markets with quality products, perfect services and reasonable prices as well as good faith.
In the future, the Company will continuously adhere to the strategic development idea of ¡°Large-scale, High-End, Brand and Diversification¡± and the business philosophy of ¡°Quality First, Reputation Foremost¡±, in a bid to serve the public and win the trust of users, and we sincerely invite customers both at home and abroad to visit our company and cooperate with us.
 
© 2010-2012 All Rights Reserved by Jiangsu Xintai Knitting Co., Ltd.    Add: No6 jianye road,changshu city,jiangsu,P.R.China     Su ICP No.05021548      Manager
Tel: +86 (0) 512 5284 3188(8800)    Fax: +86 (0) 512 5284 6000    http://www.xintai.com.cn    E-mail: szxtzz@xintai.com.cn    Design£ºZhonghe Network

首页    |    加入收藏     |    English
 
  公司简介
 
  董事长致辞
 
  企业文化
 
  企业荣誉
您的位置 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介    
        江苏新泰针织有限责任公司创建于1993年,从一台圆机起步,经过三次较大规模的技术改造和搬迁扩建,引进德国迈耶、德国得乐等世界著名品牌大圆机,形成了一定的生产规模;2006年投资建办印染厂,逐步引进了香港立信(FONG’S)常温染色机、香港立信特恩(THEN)气流染色机、德国第斯(THIES)气流染色机、台湾亚矶(AK-SL)高温染色机、德国布鲁克纳(BRUCKNER)、香港立信门富士(MONFORTS)、台湾力根(LK)定型机、意大利比安可(BIANCO)剖幅轧水机、日本东伸(ICHINOSE)平网印花机、奥地利齐玛(ZIMMER)圆网印花机等国际先进的染整和印花设备以及化学分析和物理测试设备,加快促进企业产业链的延伸和完善,由此形成了占地45000平方米,从织造-染色-印花一条龙的面料生产线,年产全棉、人棉、涤棉、木棉、天丝、竹纤维等氨纶系列针织染色及印花面料15000吨。公司已通过质量管理体系ISO9001:2008标准认证,质量管理体系始终保持正常运行。并已通过欧洲生态环保纺织品“OEKO-TEX Standard 100”认证。公司生产的“中玛”牌针织面料以独特的手感柔软,弹性足,延伸性、透气性、吸湿性好深受中外客商青睐,产品远销欧洲、美洲、澳洲、非洲、东南亚等海外市场。公司具有自营进出口资格,资信等级AAA,是江苏省人民政府授予的“AAA级重合同守信用企业”,荣获2006-2010年度中国针织行业科技贡献奖,并从2008年起至今连续被中国纺织工业协会评为中国纺织服装企业竞争力500强之一。
        公司自成立以来,一贯提倡“人性化”的管理理念,对客户、供应商、经销商、管理团队及员工都以“客”相待;坚持“睿智进取,自我超越”的企业精神,不断引进国际先进生产设备,创新工作思路和方法,竭诚为客户提供绚丽多彩、品质一流的产品;恪守以优质的产品,诚实的信誉,完善的服务,合理的价格拓展国内外市场。
        今后,公司仍将坚持“规模化、档次化、品牌化、多样化”的战略发展思路和“质量第一,信誉至上”的经营宗旨,服务于大众,取信于用户,并诚邀海内外客商惠顾合作。
 
© 2010-2012 江苏新泰针织有限责任公司 版权所有    地址:江苏省常熟市建业路6号    苏ICP备05021548号      管理登陆
电话:+86 (0) 512 5284 3188(8800)    传真:+86 (0) 512 5284 6000    http://www.xintai.com.cn    E-mail: szxtzz@xintai.com.cn    设计维护:众和网络